𝐀𝐚𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐰𝐚𝐝 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑 – 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐁𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲

𝐑𝐈𝐓 𝐑𝐨𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐞 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐂𝐞𝐥𝐥 organized “𝐀𝐚𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐰𝐚𝐝 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑 – 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐁𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲” for all the final year students of all the departments of 𝐑𝐈𝐓 𝐑𝐨𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐞.
More than 250 placed students graced the event by their presence who were very excited for their careers after college.
The students, after passing out, would represent the institute all over the Globe amongst the 𝐭𝐨𝐩 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐞𝐬 they have been placed in by the 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐭𝐞. The students have worked hard throughout the year and honed their skills in the required fields, as per the guidance given by their respected faculties and 𝐑𝐈𝐓 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐂𝐞𝐥𝐥.
The program started with the 𝐋𝐚𝐦𝐩 𝐋𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 and 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐬𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐢 𝐕𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐚. In the program, the Director of the Institute, 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐟. (𝐃𝐫.) 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐠 𝐉𝐚𝐢𝐧, congratulated all the students for getting placed at such wonderful companies across India. This placement could not have been possible without the joint efforts of the 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐂𝐞𝐥𝐥, 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐃𝐞𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬.
During the 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐-𝟐𝟑 𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐬𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝟖𝟓+ 𝐉𝐨𝐛 𝐎𝐩𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐞𝐬 of 𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐞𝐬 across India and worldwide were provided to the students.
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝 – 𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 of the institute 𝐌𝐫. 𝐑𝐚𝐣 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐡𝐚𝐧 𝐒𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐡 appreciated the phenomenal achievements of the students, he also mentioned that this year 𝐑𝐈𝐓, 𝐑𝐨𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐞 has the highest percentage of placements as compared to previous years.
At the end of the program, the 𝐌𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐬 of the Institute, 𝐌𝐫. 𝐍𝐚𝐦𝐚𝐧 𝐁𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐌𝐫. 𝐘𝐚𝐬𝐡 𝐀𝐠𝐚𝐫𝐰𝐚𝐥, praised the placement department for getting students placed in reputed companies and wished the students a bright future, as well as facilitated the 𝐭𝐨𝐩 𝟓 𝐬𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 to get the highest package in this session. In the end, 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐝 – 𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 of the institute expressed his heartfelt gratitude to all the visitors.
On this occasion Dean Academic Prof. Gaurav Chaturvedi, Dean Management Dr. Karunakar Jha, Dean Q.A Dr. Lokesh Kumar, Registrar Munendra Chauhan, Prof. Ajay Singh, Dr. Amit Tanwar, Dr. Deepak Arya, Prof. Vishal Sharma, Dr. Umashankar Tripathi, Mr. Amit Kumar Rawat, Mr. Pragya Chaudhary, Mr. Chirag Wadhwa etc. were also present to bless the students.