Registration Form

B.Tech., M.Tech., MCA, MBA, Diploma, B.Sc.

The Institute is currently running the B.Tech Programme (Civil, CSE,IT, EEE, ECE, ME), M.Tech Programme (Civil, EE and ME) and Diploma Programme (Civil, ME) affiliated by Uttarakhand Technical University, B.Sc. Full time-4 year Undergraduate degree programme affiliated to Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar, Uttarakhand. Registrations are open for the academic year 2017-2018. You can download the Registration Form from here.

Click to Download Registration Form


Click to Register Online


Back to top